Střední odborná škola a Gymnázium Staré Město
Staré Město, Velehradská 1527

Uh. Hradiště - kontakty

Adresa

Revoluční 747
Uherské Hradiště
686 01

email: sosgsm@sosgsm.cz
​telefon: 572 420 211


Učitelé

Josef Dominik


dominik@sosgsm.cz
​572 420 174


Bc. Igor Friak


friak@sosgsm.cz
572 420 172


Zdeněk Ludvík


ludvik@sosgsm.cz
572 420 174


Mgr. Leona Pekárková


pekarkova@sosgsm.cz
572 420 180



Mgr. Radomír Tomášů


tomasu@sosgsm.cz
572 420 187

Ing. Vladimír Doskočil


doskocil@sosgsm.cz
572 420 184


Ing. Pavel Harapát


harapat@sosgsm.cz
572 420 211


PhDr. Jitka Mannová


manova@sosgsm.cz
572 420 180



Lubomír Petrla


petrla@sosgsm.cz
572 420 165


Miroslav Umlauf


umlauf@sosgsm.cz
572 420 183

Jan Dula


dula@sosgsm.cz
572 420 174


Ing. Helena Jagošová


jagosova@sosgsm.cz
572 420 188


Mgr. Kateřina Motúzová


motuzoav@sosgsm.cz
572 420 215


Martin Pírek


pirek@sosgsm.cz
572 420 172



Mgr. Barbara Tyrajová


tyrajova@sosgsm.cz​
572 420 187

Mgr. Věra Dvořáková


dvorakova@sosgsm.cz
572 420 208


Ing. Miroslava Kořínková

korinkova@sosgsm.cz
572 420 170

Ing. Radek Opravil


opravil@sosgsm.cz
572 420 189



Josef Popelka


popelka@sosgsm.cz
572 420 184


Spolupracujeme

© Střední odborná škola a Gymnázium Staré Město